Ray of Sunshine!

I started this site about a year ago, or so it tells me, but haven’t used it much since then.  Things have been good but busy and I feel like I have been a down, depressed, and just overall negative.  I don’t want to be that person anymore, I choose to be the best version of myself!  Which kind of sounds corny to me and kinda sounds like the best thing anyone could be doing.

I made a long list of New Years Resolutions, which I do every year and was doing great but in the last few months I have fallen off the horse for sure.  Well its time to pick myself up and put my money where my mouth is.  Starting today, I’m going to be a ray of sunshine, insert eye roll!  No, I’m going to be the best person I can be and be honest about it at the same time.  If you think this is going to be the typical picture perfect, I made a four course dinner for six, home school all my children, and am a ripped cross fit mommy blog please save us both and look else where.

It’s just going to be me.  Working on being the best version of myself.

2 Replies to “Ray of Sunshine!”

Leave a Reply

