Hmmm, I wonder.

When I was younger I don’t think that I would have ever said that I would be an ultra runner.  My parents ran and I ran, but it was nothing serious.  Far from a passion, that I remember.

I don’t know the exact moment that I decided to do my first 50K it seems like a long time ago.  All I really remember is wanting to do another one.

But now after doing a couple ultras I find myself thinking.  100 miles?  I don’t know if I can, but I think I would like to try.  I mean I didn’t know if I could run 30 and I did.

Wasatch 100 dreaming It’s a lottery.  I probably won’t get it.  But I should apply.  I mean, what if.

Working to be the best version of myself, one day at a time.

There it was like a sign in the road. I like myself. Boo!

Leave a Reply

